

## KRISHNA PUBLIC SCHOOL 🔅



CLUB COMMITTEE & SOCIETY INCHARGE				
1.	Magazine Committee	-	Mrs. Beena Dwivedi	
		-	Mrs. Sushma Pandey	
		-	Mr. Rabishankar Nayak	
		-	Mrs. Atithi Chandrakar	
		-	Mrs. Polly Shrivastava	
		-	Mrs. Amrita Kumari	
		-	Mrs. Preeti Chaubey	
		-	Mrs. Aradhna Soni	
		-	Mrs. Triptisha Gupta	
		-	Dr. Ranjana Singh,	
		-	Mrs. Rupaly Reddy	
		-	Mrs. Sneha Pandey	
2	Cultural Club	-	Mr. J.Kumar Swami	
		-	Mr. Pawan Bhatt	
		-	Mrs. Soniya Joel	
		-	Mrs. Reena Babar	
		-	Mr. Pratap Janghel,	
		-	Mr. MithleshSahu	
		-	Mr. Ramkrishna Patel	
		-	Mrs. Bharti Sahu,	
3.	Social Service &	-	Mrs. Kalpana Bose	
		-	Mrs. Sangeeta Jayan	
	Humanities	-	Mrs. Hema Randhawa	
		-	Mrs. Raveena Keshwani	
4.	Health and	-	Mrs. Y.Ratna	
		-	Mrs. Meena Sharma,	
	<b>Environment Club</b>	-	Mrs. Shilpa Saxena,	
		-	Mrs. Krishna Gupta	
5.	Art Club	-	Mrs. Sarika Badrote	
		-	Mr. Kailash Dewangan	
		-	Mr. Khushal Sahu	

Mrs. Anita Sahni



## KRISHNA PUBLIC SCHOOL 🗟



6.	Computer Club	_	Ms. Divya Dubey
		-	Mrs. Naheed Anjum
		-	Mrs. Jyoti Mishra
		-	Mrs. Poonam Yadav
		-	Mrs. Trishya Chourpagar
7.	Sports Club	-	Mr. Pratap Dewangan
		-	Mrs. Neelima Verma
		-	Mr. Rahul Sharma
		-	Ms. Pinky Kurre
8.	Photography Club	-	Mr. Rahul Puren
9.	Robotics &	-	Mrs. Amandeep Kuar
		-	Mr. Prem Soni
	Science Club	-	Mrs. Nidhi Sharma
10.	Literary Club	-	Mr. Rabishankar Nayak
		-	Mrs. Sushma Pandey
		-	Mrs. Polly Shrivastava
		-	Mrs. Atithi Chandrakar
		-	Mrs. Beena Dwivedi
		-	Dr. Ranjana Singh,
		-	Mrs. Preeti Chaubey
		-	Mrs. Triptisha Gupta
		-	Mrs. Reena Babar
		-	Mrs. Sulbha Sharma
		-	Mrs. Amrita Kumari
		-	Mrs. Sneha Pandey
		-	Mrs. Rupaly Reddy
11.	Mathematics Club	-	Mr. Prem Soni
		-	Mrs. Archana Suddalwar,
		-	Ms. Bishnupriya Routray
		-	Mr. Manish Jha,
		-	Ms. Manjusha Rajput
		-	Mrs. Swati Sarde,
		-	Mr. Praveen Yadav